点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.2
员工
9.7
性价比
8.3

点评

    MIN
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ADJ
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    ADJ

    nothing
    great service & fabulous food
    Vinod
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Good Old School Japanese Experience. Good location 10 minutes walk from station and 2 minutes walk to old town.Custom service and delicious food.
    Alan
    my

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Raymond
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bernhard
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christine
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日
    Nothing.
    Felt high quality and exclusive. Staff were great and I felt well looked after yet given plenty of space as well. One of the best places I’ve stayed in. Highly recommend the suite.
    Douglas
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日

    get the Japanese Breakfast!

    Real deal Japanese experience. Very friendly staff and comfortable experience.
    Kylie
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Amazing.

    Onsen could be better, but this isn't really an onsen town so it's understandable.
    Amazing staff, wonderful Japanese dinner and breakfast. Special thanks to our room attendant Tomomi! They picked up our luggage from the train station so we could explore Takayama freely, then picked us up later when we were ready to check in. The room was luxurious - we stayed in a Junior Suite, the futons were super comfortable and there was a big jacuzzi. Overall, we would absolutely stay here again. I only wish we could have stayed longer!
    id

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日

    One of the best hotel with Japanese hospitality tradition and service

    Nothing
    Almost perfect service. They pick and send you to the train station, they serve and try hard to comfort you. Guest is "King" Full service traditional dinner and breakfast was superb.
    PATIKHOM
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日
    Nothing special, but if the parking is available on site, it would be great, but the valet is already great.
    Great experience, good food, good room, good onsen, Everything is good!
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日

    Great hotel with friendly staff. Value for money! Highly recommend!

    N/A
    Great service. Excellent food. Clean hotel.
    Renee Dineen
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月7日

    Truly something special

    The hotel is in need of some remodeling, especially the lobby and the rooms. They also allow smoking in the lobby and in some rooms which was surprising, so the smell permeates throughout.
    From the moment you enter the hotel and the big drum strikes, you know you are somewhere special. The staff is exemplary. The choices for onsens (three for woman, two for men) are wonderful, clean and serene. The food is prepared with passion and care. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The robes and afternoon tea and sweets are a special treat. It is like stepping into another time. You can't help but feel welcome and cared for.
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月3日

    Amazing collection of Hina dolls! Great location!

    We couldn’t have westren meal instead of the Japanese meal.
    A great hotel in the middle of charming Takayama, features amazing collection of Hina dolls! The staff was very nice and communicates well in English. The hot spring is nice, we only tried the one in the hotel (there is another one in the Neighbour hotel). Great location and nice decor. We loved it.
    James P
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月31日

    Highs and Lows

    it's in need of a full renovation - looking very tired and dated.
    In room onsen, sun room, size of the room in general. Breakfast and dinner fantastic. Staff were lovely - great memory for who you were and any special requests.
    Stephen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评